Contact Us
The Councillors and Clerk Contact Details
There are 16 Councillors required and the Parish Clerk. Below is a list of names and telephone numbers: 
 Name                    Address                      TelephoneEmail
Doug Morley (Chairman)
North ward
126 Valley Ridge
LS25 7DS

Francis Kelly
(Vice chair)
Central Ward
1 The Crest
LS25 7NN

Ann Parker
East Ward
10 Longdike Court
LS25 7AZ 

Diana McEwan
North Ward
14 Brecks Lane
LS25 7EG 
Dominic Woolnough
East Ward
1 Hollins Beck Close  LS25 7RS

Gail Hardwick
Central Ward
50 Oxford Drive
LS25 7JD 

Jack Bate
East Ward
247 Gibson Lane
LS25 7JN 

Janet Purcell
Central Ward
191 Brigshaw Lane
LS25 7LD

Joe Montague
Central ward
10 Nursery Close LS25
Lucy Lonsdale
East Ward
130 Valley ridge 
LS25 7DS

Martin Eyre

 North Ward

27 Calvert Close
LS25 7EN

Paul Spivey
Central Ward
2 Green Square
LS25 7LX
Raymond Bentley
East Ward

194,Sandgate Drive LS25 7QS           


Ron Shaw
North Ward
16,Greenfield Close    LS25 
Val Laycock   Central Ward
62 Leeds Road
LS25 7HQ 

Victoria Gaitley

North Ward

75 Westfield Lane
LS25 7JA 
Colin Child 
2 Deighton Avenue Sherburn in Elmet LS25 6BR01977680031 


 To view the Parish Wards map go to
  Then click on Parish Ward maps

Your Name:

Email address:

Telephone number: